After an order is placed, it is not possible to update order details such as the number of kits or the shipping information; if your order has not yet been fulfilled, you can cancel your order using one of the methods mentioned below and then place a new order. We are unable to combine shipments from multiple orders.
You can cancel your order within 60 minutes of placing the order via the order confirmation page or order confirmation email:
Order Confirmation Page
If you need to cancel an order, you can do so via the link included at the top of the order confirmation page:
Order Confirmation Email
If you have closed or navigated away from your order confirmation page, look for the following link that appears at the bottom of your order confirmation email:
After cancelling your order, you will receive confirmation via email that your order was cancelled.
Once the order cancellation window has closed, you will no longer see the "Cancel Order" link on the order confirmation page. Refer to our refund policy for more details about receiving a refund if you have changed your mind about participating in our service.